Communities In Schools Home Page
Dropout Prevention
 

 

 

 

CIS Charleston Schools & Staff

 

Angel Oak Elementary
6134 Chisolm Road
Johns Island, SC 29455
Main: 843-559-6412
Fax: 843-559-6415

Brenda Middleton

brendamiddleton@cischarleston.org

Burke High School
244 President Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Main: 843-579-4815
Fax: 843-579-4850

Robert Ellington

rellington@cischarleston.org

Burns Elementary School
3795 Spruill Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29405

Main: 843-745-7113
Fax:
843-529-3906

Susan Sacco

ssacco@cischarleston.org

Chicora School of Communications

3100 Carner Avenue

N. Charleston, SC 29405

Main: 843-746-2210

Fax: 843-566-7792

Leondra Stoney

Lstoney@cischarleston.org


Clark Academy
1087 East Montague Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405

Main: 843-762-2774
Fax: 843-762-6218

Edelena Smith

esmith@cischarleston.org

Edith L. Frierson Elementary
6133 Maybank Highway
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
Main: 843-559-1182
Fax: 843-559-6438

Marquette Jeffcoat

mjeffcoat@cischarleston.org

Garrett Academy
2731 Gordon St.
North Charleston, SC 29405
Main: 843-745-7126
Fax: 843-529-3914

Tamisha Hill

thill@cischarleston.org


Haut Gap Middle School

1861 Bohicket Rd.
Johns Island, SC 29455
Main: 843-559-6418
Fax: 843-559-6439

Lee McLeod

Lmcleod@cischarleston.org

Lambs Elementary
6800 Dorchester Road
North Charleston, SC 29418
Main: 843-767-5900
Fax: 843-767-5928

Donta' Brown

dbrown@cischarleston.org

Jai Rossington

nrossington@cischarleston.org


Mary Ford Elementary School

3180 Thomasina McPherson Blvd.
North Charleston, SC 29405
Main: 843-745-7131
Fax: 843-529-3927

Ronnie Jacobs

rjacobs@cischarleston.org

Nikki Payson

npayson@cischarleston.org


Mitchell Math and Science Elementary School
2 Perry Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Main: 843-724-7261
Fax: 843-720-3128

Leondra Stoney

Lstoney@cischarleston.org

Mt. Zion Elementary

3464 River Rd
Johns Island, SC 29455
Main: 843-559-3841
Fax: 843-559-6440

Marquette Jeffcoat

mjeffcoat@cischarleston.org


North Charleston Elementary School
4921 Durant Ave
North Charleston, SC 29405
Main: 843-745-7107
Fax: 843-554-5716

Jennifer Winston

jwinston@cischarleston.org

 

Schools Continued...

North Charleston High School
1087 East Montague Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
Main: 843-745-7140
Fax: 843-566-1954

Jean Rebecca

jrebecca@cischarleston.org

Pepperhill Elementary
3300 Creola Road
North Charleston, SC 29420
Main: 843-767-5905
Fax: 843-767-5927

Debbi Kerness

dkerness@cischarleston.org

Arleen Bennett

abennett@cischarleston.org

Sanders-Clyde Elementary/Middle School
805 Morrison Dr.
Charleston, SC 29403
Main: 843-724-7783
Fax: 843-720-3138

Aimee Lassor

alassor@cischarleston.org

Sedgefield Intermediate School
225 Garwood Drive
Goose Creek, SC 29445
Main: 843-820-4090
Fax: 843-820-5433

Rachelle Hall

rhall@cischarleston.org

hallr@bcsdschools.net


St. John’s High School

1518 Main Road
Johns Island, SC 29455
Main: 843-559-6400
Fax: 843-559-6409

Nicole Cook

ncook@cischarleston.org


Stall High School
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd
North Charleston, SC 29418
Main: 843-764-2200
Fax: 843-764-2400

Andy Casson

acasson@cischarleston.org


General Use Services

Waring Jordan

General Use Services Coordinator

1090 East Montague Avenue

North Charleston, SC 29405

Main:  843-740-6793

wjordan@cischarleston.org

CIS Administrative Office
1090 East Montague Avenue
N. Charleston, SC 29405
Main: 843-740-6793
Fax: 843-740-6797
Email: info@cischarleston.org


Jane Riley-Gambrell

Executive Director
jrileygambrell@cischarleston.org

Becky Courtney
Finance & Administrative Director
bcourtney@cischarleston.org

Kristin Power
Development Director
kpower@cischarleston.org

Paige Hatley
Community Engagement Coordinator
phatley@cischarleston.org

Dana Mong
Program Director
dmong@cischarleston.org

Robin Haggard
Program Manager rhaggard@cischarleston.org

Aimee Lassor
Program Manager
alassor@cischarleston.org

 

 

 

 
Communities In Schools